Releasedate 01.06.2012

Spring is coming in full effect and time is just right for SpontanMusik to release Tilman's first long player "Undefinable", a journey into deep house territories. His music is emerging one step away from the microhouse sound the Klamauk founder is well known for. Compartmentalized sampling is replaced with a more organic approach to music. Rich textured melodic layers of jazzy chords and detroitish synthlines set the tone for the album. Some of the tracks emerged from connections to Mainz based musicians as well as collaborations with friends as The Clover or his french buddys from Cellule Eat.

Free Downloads

Press This Button


Smitten Kitchen



Traveling (Feat. The Clover / Voice by Elisabeth)

Lo Fi feat Jacob & the Appleblossom

There was a Visitor

One Night In Rome

Smitten Kitchen


Organic Drifting

Duck & Cover (Feat. Ass of Bass & Jack Deniel)


  1. Baraka
  2. One Night In Rome
  3. Traveling (Feat. The Clover / Voice by Elisabeth)
  4. Ibiranu
  5. Galactic (Feat. Ava's Verden)
  6. Duck & Cover (Feat. Ass of Bass & Jack Deniel)
  7. Organic Drifting
  8. Lo Fi (Feat. Jacob and the Appleblossom)
  9. Don't Love We Got The Music
  10. Future Proofing (Trumpet by Florian Wehse)
  11. Night Radio
  12. There Was A Visitor
Digital Bonus:
  1. Press This Button free download
  2. Smitten Kitchen free download